Verwaltung / Team

Dhurata Beqiri
E-Mail: d.beqiri@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-54

Helmut Brandt
E-Mail: h.brandt@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-61

Cornelia Grabs
E-Mail: c.grabs@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-56

Peter Heite
E-Mail: p.heite@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58

Joachim Jung
E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

Waldemar Kupka
E-Mail: wakupka@aol.com
Tel: 02331 9518-90

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57

Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

Sonja Vollmar
E-Mail: s.vollmar@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Christina vom Brocke
E-Mail: c.vombrocke@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-60