Ansprechpartner

Studienleiter

Herr Jung

Joachim Jung
E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

Geschäftsführer

Herr Jung

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57



Frau Beqiri

Assistentin des Studienleiters und der Geschäftsführung
Dhurata Beqiri
E-Mail: d.beqiri@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-54

Frau Thomas

Finanzbuchhaltung/Abrechnungen
Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

Herr Kupka

Zentraler Service/Hausmeisterei
Waldemar Kupka
Tel: Tel: 02331 9518-90/91

Fortbildung

Frau Volmar

Fortbildungsbeauftragte
Sonja Vollmar
E-Mail: s.vollmar@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Ausbildung

Herr Jung

Joachim Jung
Studienleiter

E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

Herr Jung

Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58

Prüfung

Frau Hamann

Cornelia Hamann
E-Mail: c.hamann@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-56

Frau Volmar

Sonja Vollmar
E-Mail: s.vollmar@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Sonderlehrgänge

Herr Thienel

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57

Frau Thomas

Durchführung/Anmeldung
Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

Frau Herter

Durchführung/Anmeldung
Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58