Ansprechpartner

Studienleiter

Herr Jung

 

Joachim Jung
E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

Geschäftsführer

Herr Jung

 

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57



Frau Beqiri

 

Assistentin des Studienleiters und der Geschäftsführung
Dhurata Beqiri
E-Mail: d.beqiri@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-54

 

Frau Thomas

 

Finanzbuchhaltung/Abrechnungen
Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

 

Herr Kupka

 

Zentraler Service/Hausmeisterei
Waldemar Kupka
Tel: Tel: 02331 9518-90/91 

Fortbildung

Foto Catja Homepage Farbe

Fortbildungsbeauftragte

Catja Roggenkamp
E-Mail: c.roggenkamp@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

 

Frau Volmar

 Fortbildungsbeauftragte


Sonja Vollmar
Tel: 02331 9518-50

 

Ausbildung

Herr Jung

 

Joachim Jung
Studienleiter

E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

 

Herr Jung

 

Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58

 

Prüfung

Frau Hamann

 

Cornelia Hamann
E-Mail: c.hamann@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-56

 

Foto Catja Homepage Farbe

 

Catja Roggenkamp
E-Mail: c.roggenkamp@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

 

Frau Volmar

 

Sonja Vollmar
Tel: 02331 9518-50

 

Sonderlehrgänge

Herr Thienel

 

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57

 

Frau Thomas

 

Durchführung/Anmeldung
Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

 

Frau Herter

 

Durchführung/Anmeldung
Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58