Ansprechpartner

Studienleitung

Joachim Jung
E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

Geschäftsführung

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57

Assistentin des Studienleiters und der Geschäftsführung
Dhurata Beqiri
E-Mail: d.beqiri@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-54

Finanzbuchhaltung/Abrechnungen
Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

Zentraler Service/Hausmeisterei
Waldemar Kupka
Tel: Tel: 02331 9518-90/91

Fortbildung

Fortbildungsbeauftragte
Sonja Vollmar
E-Mail: s.vollmar@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Ausbildung

Joachim Jung
Studienleiter

E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58

Prüfung

Cornelia Grabs
E-Mail: c.grabs@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-56

Sonja Vollmar
E-Mail: s.vollmar@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Sonderlehrgänge

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57

Durchführung/Anmeldung
Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

Durchführung/Anmeldung
Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58