Ansprechpartner

Studienleiter

Joachim Jung
E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

Geschäftsführer

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57

Assistentin des Studienleiters und der Geschäftsführung

Dhurata Beqiri
E-Mail: d.beqiri@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-54

Finanzbuchhaltung/Abrechnungen

Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

Zentraler Service/Hausmeisterei

Waldemar Kupka
Tel: Tel: 02331 9518-90/91

Fortbildung

Fortbildungsbeauftragte

Catja Roggenkamp
E-Mail: c.roggenkamp@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Fortbildungsbeauftragte

Sonja Vollmar
Tel: 02331 9518-50

 

Ausbildung

Joachim Jung
Studienleiter

E-Mail: j.jung@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-53

Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58

Prüfung

Frau Hamann

Cornelia Hamann
E-Mail: c.hamann@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-56

Catja Roggenkamp
E-Mail: c.roggenkamp@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Sonja Vollmar
Tel: 02331 9518-50

Sonderlehrgänge

Simon Thienel
E-Mail: s.thienel@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-57

Durchführung/Anmeldung
Beate Thomas
E-Mail: b.thomas@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-59

 

Durchführung/Anmeldung
Susanne Herter
E-Mail: s.herter@sti-hagen.de
Tel: 02331 9518-58

Menü schließen